Forestry and Ecology News

Sunday, August 19, 2018 10:07 AM

Extensive damage has been inflicted upon protective thickets of trees planted around eleven communities in the Western Negev.
 

 
Monday, August 13, 2018 11:27 AM

Hiruy Amare, the director of KKL-JNF's Golani Nursery, talks about his fascinating journey from Ethiopia to Russia to Israel and his work in making helping saplings take root.

 
Thursday, July 19, 2018 3:43 PM

Help prevent kite terror fires from spreading

 
Thursday, May 24, 2018 9:17 AM

KKL-JNF's promise to continue developing and initiating, and caring for the environment.

 
Monday, May 14, 2018 2:39 PM

“This day portrays what I call the compass of Rosh HaAyin."

 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 12:49 PM

Cyclamen are a protected wildflower in Israel.
 

 
Monday, January 01, 2018

Since 2015, KKL-JNF has been an active member of a multidisciplinary team preventing further proliferation of Ambrosia confertiflora

 
Monday, November 20, 2017 12:24 PM

“I believe these films we are producing in Israel will be very warmly received because the problems we deal with are universal."- Albatros Media Foundation

 
Sunday, October 29, 2017 2:43 PM

KKL-JNF firefighters and equipment were on scene battling the flames, which were eventually subdued late on Friday.

 
Monday, September 04, 2017 3:47 PM

A gift from the Czech Republic to KKL-JNF's firefighters.



<< | <1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 > | >>