People and Environment News

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

A unique KKL-JNF art exhibition, at Ben Gurion Airport
 

 
Tuesday, December 28, 2021

This new heritage center forms part of a project designed to close educational gaps between central Israel and its periphery and provide equal opportunities for all Israeli students.

 
Wednesday, December 08, 2021 5:35 PM

KKL-JNF invites the Israeli public to its traditional Christmas and New Year’s Day (Novy God) tree distribution.
 

 
Friday, December 03, 2021

In honor of International Day of Persons with Disabilities, we at KKL-JNF reflect on what we have done over the past decade to accomodate people with special needs.
 

 
Wednesday, November 24, 2021

The handwritten letter, addressed to the “Jewish National Fund” in neat English script and penned on the personal stationary of Ezra S.E. Sassoon, is dated 10th October, 1923.

 
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 11:28 AM

KKL-JNF is working with the Bedouin city of Rahat to develop a recreational park and community forest.

 
Thursday, November 04, 2021 2:07 PM

The new playground has changed the daily routine of the kibbutz’s children and youth.

 
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 4:38 PM

The photography competition that took place as part of KKL-JNF's 4th Annual Birdathon had 3 divisions: Hobbyists, Children & Youth, and Professional.

 
Thursday, October 21, 2021 4:02 PM

National Cleanup Day Activities in KKL-JNF Forests around Israel

 
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 5:55 PM

Friday, October 8: KKL- JNF inaugurates the Shayetet 13 Observation Point on Mt. Carmel, in memory of the fallen soldiers of Shayetet 13 (Hebrew: Reconnaissance).



<< | <1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 > | >>